bar
GRACE - South Africa1

NÅD - Sydafrika

Namn: Herr Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
E-post: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Indien (återvinning)

Namn: Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
E-post: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

NÅD - Indien (extrudering)

Namn: Mr. Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
E-post: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

NÅD - Malaysia

Namn: Mr.Pak
Tel: +60 19 732 7961
E-post: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

NÅD - Thailand

Namn: Mr. Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86 000 0491
E-post: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

NÅD - Italien

Namn: Herr Levio Loris
Tel: +39 348 477 30 01
E-post: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

NÅD - Spanien

Namn: Pascal
Tel: +34610 47 3001
E-post: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

NÅD - Costa Rica

Namn: Herr Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-post: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

NÅD - Turkiet

Namn: Mr. Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
E-post: kalkon@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

NÅD - Polen

Namn: Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574 833
E-post: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

NÅD - Bangladesh

Namn: Mr. Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915 555 362
E-post: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

NÅD - Israel

Namn: Mr. Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-post: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

NÅD - Algeriet

Namn: Mr. ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
E-post: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

NÅD - UK

Namn: Mr. John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-post: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

NÅD - Nya Zeeland

Namn: Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
E-post: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

NÅD - Tyskland

Namn: Herr Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +49 333 449 668 49
E-post: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

NÅD - Brasilien

Namn: Pedro Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-post: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

NÅD - Argentina

Namn: Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
E-post: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

NÅD - Argentina

Namn: Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
E-post: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

LOPP - Indonesien

Namn: Mr. Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
E-post: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

NÅD - Iran

Namn: Mr. Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912 125 8663
E-post: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

NÅD - Egypten

Namn: Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
E-post: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

NÅD - Frankrike

Namn: Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
E-post: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Nåd Kina

Namn: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
E-post: info@ gracepm.com